lkakkiss.blogg.se

Can you change your high score on crossy road
Can you change your high score on crossy road





can you change your high score on crossy road

As I mentioned, I was able to unlock two different characters during the hour or two that I played through the game.

can you change your high score on crossy road

Not only that, but each one of these little critters seems to have their own type of level. There are a lot of little animals and character to collect too! At this time there are 90 different ones to collect. Adding in these collectibles though, that I like. I can only play a game so many times while trying to beat my own, or a friend’s, high score before I get bored. As a completionist, this is something that I would find fun as it would give me more reasons to keep playing the game. I found this aspect of the game rather interesting because it opens it up for those who like to collect in their video games. The first was a Cockatoo and the other was a Rabbit.

can you change your high score on crossy road

I had received two additional animals from those second boxes when I opened them. However, they could put actual prizes in the first box, I only saw coins come out of it though. So you get one box, get some coins and spend those coins to get yet another box. What’s the point of collecting virtual coins if you have nothing to spend it on? The developers of Cross Road have you covered! You have the opportunity to spend your coins(which can also be collected throughout the levels of the game) in this half slot machine half bubble gum dispenser monstrosity.







Can you change your high score on crossy road