lkakkiss.blogg.se

For mac download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone
For mac download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone










Using the preview, you can compare the results with the original image. You can choose the image processing quality (high or low). This Retouch4me AI-based software works automatically. Just imagine how much time it will cost you if you need to process hundreds of photos! Besides, the image improvement becomes very quick.Ĭold skin tones become warmer and at the same time remove the scarlet shade! You don’t need to mask other areas of the image. I also love that the skin doesn’t fade during your work and it doesn’t have an artificial look.

for mac download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone

A huge advantage is that the original skin texture is preserved. Retouch4me Skin Tone lightens not only the skin tone of the face but also all other open parts of the body like ears, hands, elbows, etc.Īn automatic neural network detects problem areas on the skin and corrects them. Retouch4me Skin Tone automatically finds exposed skin areas in an image, determines a medium skin tone, and adjusts skin tone according to it.












For mac download Retouch4me Heal 1.018 / Dodge / Skin Tone